The BECU Movies@Marymoor Park feature big screen outdoor movies, variety entertainment, trivia and the region’s best food trucks. Weekly from June 28 – August 29. Seating opens at 6:30 pm, movies show at dusk. Presented by Overlake Medical Center & Clinics

Cost: $5 per person cash or $6 credit. 5 and under free
Parking: $5 per vehicle
Times: Seating opens at 6:30 pm, Movies start at dusk.
Web: http://www.epiceap.com/movies-at-marymoor
Email: info@epicevents.us
2018 Schedule
Thurs. June 28: The Goonies / Aaron J. Shay (live banjo)
Thurs. July 5: Wonder Woman / variety entertainment
Wed. July 11: Jumanji / The Sweet Goodbyes (live acoustic duo)
Wed. July 18: Coco / variety entertainment
Wed. July 25: The Greatest Showman / Strangely (cirque performer)
Thurs. Aug. 2: 10 Things I Hate About You / variety entertainment
Wed. Aug. 8: Thor: Ragnarok / Brian Ernst (live music)
Wed. Aug. 15: Ferdinand / variety entertainment
Wed. Aug. 22: Black Panther / variety entertainment
Wed. Aug. 29: The Princess Bride / variety entertainment

www.epicaep.com | 360.733.2682